School Term Dates

September 2019 - July 2020

Term/Holiday

First Day

Last day

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019

(Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September will be INSET days)

Learners will return on Wednesday 4th September  2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Half Term Holidays

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn Term

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays

Monday 23rd December 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Half Term Holidays

Monday 17th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays

Monday 6th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Half Term Holidays

Monday 25th May 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term

Monday 1st June 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

 

Please note that currently not all INSET dates for the academic year have been determined

 

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day

Wednesday 25th December 2019

During Christmas holiday

Boxing Day

Thursday 26th December 2019

During Christmas holiday

New Year’s Day

Wednesday 1st January 2020

During Christmas holiday

Good Friday

Friday 10th April 2020

During Easter holidays

Easter Monday

Monday 13th April 2020

During Easter holidays

May Day

Friday 8th May 2020

School closed

May Day

Monday 25th May 2020

During Summer half term holidays

 

Back to top