Term Dates

 

School Term Dates

September 2018 - July 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

INSET Monday 7th January
Start of Spring Term for Students Tuesday 8th January
End of Half term Friday 15th February
SPRING HALF TERM HOLIDAYS Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Start of Half Term for Students Monday 25th February
End of Term Friday 5th April
EASTER HOLIDAYS Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

 

Back to top

 

Summer Term 2019

Start of Summer Term for Students Tuesday 23rd April
End of Half Term Friday 24th May
SUMMER HALF TERM HOLIDAYS Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Start of Term for Students Monday 3rd June
End of Summer Term

Friday 19th July

 

Back to top

 

Term Dates Sept 2019 - July 2020

 

Back to top